Everytime you are updating or changing any patient demographics you will need to manually reload the patient information into the invoice before sending the invoice, by clicking the circle beside the Patient Information section. Otherwise the changes you've made will not update.
Modified on: Thu, 7 Feb, 2019 at 9:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.