a. First add providers by going to the Admin section of your menu, click on Providers, click on the green “Add Provider” button, fill out the Provider Profile, and then click on the blue “Create Provider” button.

 

 

 

b. Create additional users by going to the Admin section of your menu, click on Users, and then click on the green “Add Users” button. Fill out the User Information and then click on the blue “Update User” button. If you set Enable Provider Restrictions to “No” the user will have full access to view any provider in the account. If you set Enable Provider Restrictions to “Yes”, the Provider Access Restrictions section will appear and the user will only have full access to view the providers you select.


 

 

c. Attach permissions to a user by going to the Admin section of your menu, click on Users, and then the blue pencil Edit icon on the right beside the user. You can also make edits to the user record by clicking on the user and selecting edit. In the Access Roles section click in the search box. This is a lookup field which can be typed into to search. From the drop down list select the permissions you would like the user to have and click on the blue “Add Role” button. There are a couple of permission bundles like “Standard User”, “Scheduling”, and “Create only” for invoices. For example, if you were to select scheduling and create invoices, the user would be able to both view the schedule and create invoices.

 

 

d. Attach provider restrictions to a user by going to the Admin section of your menu, click on Users, and then the blue pencil Edit icon on the right beside the user. You can also make edits to the user record by clicking on the user and selecting edit. In the User Information section set Enable Provider Restrictions to “Yes”. In the Provider Access Restrictions section click in the search box. This is a lookup field which can be typed into to search. From the drop down list select the provider you would like the user to have full access to view, and click on the blue “Add Provider” button. If the Enable Provider Restrictions is set to “No” the user will have full access to view any provider in the account.